Barrierefreie Bedienung der Webseite

Team

 

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Bernhard Rinner | Geschäftsführer
+43 316 8008-8008
br@theaterholding.at

Michael Tassis, BSc | Prokurist, Booking
+43 316 8008-9014
michael.tassis@spielstaetten.at

 

Veranstaltungsbüro

Alina Kiendl | Sekretariat
+43 316 8008-9014
alina.kiendl@spielstaetten.at

Michaela Brückler, BSc | Back Office
+43 316 8008-9017
michaela.brueckler@spielstaetten.at

Maximilian Nitz, MSc | Ticketing, Back Office
+43 316 8008-9015
maximilian.nitz@spielstaetten.at

Michaela Lerch, BSc | Sekretariat (karenziert)
+43 316 8008-9014
michaela.lerch@spielstaetten.at

Martina Grosz | Lehrling Bürokauffrau
+43 316 8008-9020
martina.grosz@spielstaetten.at

 

Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Dr. Daniel Polzer | Marketing und PR
+43 316 8008 9018
daniel.polzer@spielstaetten.at

 

Kartenbüro

Sascha Sperdin | Kartenverkauf 
+43 316 8008-9000
sascha.sperdin@spielstaetten.at

Laura Strablegg | Kartenverkauf 
+43 316 8008-9000
laura.strablegg@spielstaetten.at

Michaela Nimmervoll | Kartenverkauf 
43 316 8008-9000
michaela.nimmervoll@spielstaetten.at

 

Produktionsleitung


Michael Jabbour
| Produktionsleitung
+43 664 4631682
michael.jabbour@spielstaetten.at

Kurt Schulz | Produktionsleitung, Disposition
+43 316 8008-9013 oder +43 | 676 | 6269439
kurt.schulz@spielstaetten.at

Torsten Schmid | Produktionsleitung
+43 | 676 | 6269418
torsten.schmid@spielstaetten.at

 

Veranstaltungstechnik

Raphael Hammer | Bühne
+43 | 676 | 6269457
raphael.hammer@spielstaetten.at

Michael Seinitz | Bühne
+43 | 676 | 6269452
michael.seinitz@spielstaetten.at

Patrick Pichlmair | Licht
+43 | 676 | 6269451
patrick.pichlmair@spielstaetten.at

Rolf Schreiber | Licht
+43 | 676 | 6269448
rolf.schreiber@spielstaetten.at

Martin Schachner | Ton
+43 | 676 | 6269442
martin.schachner@spielstaetten.at

Florian Krusche | Ton
+43 | 676 | 6269463
florian.krusche@spielstaetten.at

Nina Mesitz | Lehrling
+43 | 676 | 6269426
nina.mesitz@spielstaetten.at

Tobias Janu | Lehrling
+43 676 843805700
tobias.janu@spielstaetten.at

 

Haustechnik

Heribert Janzsa | Haustechnik
+43 | 664 | 8140577
heribert.janzsa@spielstaetten.at

Gerhard Siegert | Hauskoordinator
+43 | 664 | 8185663
gerhard.siegert@spielstaetten.at

Christoph Kreiner | Hauselektrik, Haustechnik
+43 | 664 | 8185654
christoph.kreiner@spielstaetten.at

 

Publikumsdienst

Alina Kiendl

Aline Gollob

Angela Mark

Anna Maria Vogel

Christina Heschl

Clarissa Berner

Elisa Auer

Jakob Seidler

Katharina Polsterer

Katharina Raber

Livia Perschy

Michael Runda

Milena Cernko

Mirjam Szécsi

Sabrina Plautz

Stefan Holzner