Barrierefreie Bedienung der Webseite

Team

 

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Bernhard Rinner | Geschäftsführer
+43 316 8008-8008
br@theaterholding.at

Michael Tassis, BSc | Prokurist, Booking
+43 316 8008-9014
michael.tassis@spielstaetten.at

 

Veranstaltungsbüro

Mag. Dr. Konstantina Risovalis | Sekretariat
+43 316 8008-9014
konstantina.risovalis@spielstaetten.at

Michaela Brückler, BSc | Back Office
+43 316 8008-9017
michaela.brueckler@spielstaetten.at

Maximilian Nitz, MSc | Ticketing, Back Office
+43 316 8008-9015
maximilian.nitz@spielstaetten.at

Michaela Lerch, BSc | Sekretariat (karenziert)
+43 316 8008-9014
michaela.lerch@spielstaetten.at

 

Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mag. Wolfgang Liu Kuhn | Marketing und PR
+43 316 8008 9018
wolfgang.kuhn@spielstaetten.at

 

Kartenbüro

Sascha Sperdin | Kartenverkauf 
+43 316 8008-9000
sascha.sperdin@spielstaetten.at

Laura Strablegg | Kartenverkauf 
+43 316 8008-9000
laura.strablegg@spielstaetten.at

Michaela Nimmervoll | Kartenverkauf 
43 316 8008-9000
michaela.nimmervoll@spielstaetten.at

 

Produktionsleitung

Michael Jabbour | Produktionsleitung
+43 664 4631682
michael.jabbour@spielstaetten.at

Kurt Schulz | Produktionsleitung, Disposition
+43 316 8008-9013 oder +43 | 676 | 6269439
kurt.schulz@spielstaetten.at

 

Veranstaltungstechnik

Raphael Hammer | Bühne
+43 | 676 | 6269457
raphael.hammer@spielstaetten.at

Michael Seinitz | Bühne
+43 | 676 | 6269452
michael.seinitz@spielstaetten.at

Patrick Pichlmair | Licht
+43 | 676 | 6269451
patrick.pichlmair@spielstaetten.at

Rolf Schreiber | Licht
+43 | 676 | 6269448
rolf.schreiber@spielstaetten.at

Martin Schachner | Ton
+43 | 676 | 6269442
martin.schachner@spielstaetten.at

Florian Krusche | Ton
+43 | 676 | 6269463
florian.krusche@spielstaetten.at

Nina Mesitz | Lehrling
+43 | 676 | 6269426
nina.mesitz@spielstaetten.at

Torsten Schmid | Lehrling
+43 | 676 | 6269418
torsten.schmid@spielstaetten.at

Haustechnik

Heribert Janzsa | Haustechnik
+43 | 664 | 8140577
heribert.janzsa@spielstaetten.at

Gerhard Siegert | Hauskoordinator
+43 | 664 | 8185663
gerhard.siegert@spielstaetten.at

Christoph Kreiner | Hauselektrik, Haustechnik
+43 | 664 | 8185654
christoph.kreiner@spielstaetten.at

 

Publikumsdienst

Alina Kiendl

Aline Gollob

Angela Mark

Anna Maria Vogel

Christina Heschl

Katharina Polsterer

Katharina Raber

Michael Runda

Sabrina Plautz

Stefan Holzner

Tonja Ofner