Barrierefreie Bedienung der Webseite

Contact

Deutsch

Grazer Spielstätten
Orpheum, Dom im Berg & Schlossbergbühne Kasematten GmbH
Orpheumgasse 8, 8020 Graz

 

box office

+43 316 8008-9000

grazer@spielstaetten.at.

Tuesday to Friday from 2:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

 

Booking


event office

Michaela Brückler, BSc, +43 316 8008-9017
michaela.brueckler@spielstaetten.at

 

Office

Michaela Lerch, BSc, +43 316 8008-9014
michaela.lerch@spielstaetten.at


Monday to Thursday from 09:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m. as well as Friday from 09:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

 

Management Office, Booking, Marketing

 

Maximilian Nitz, MSc 
+43 316 8008-9015, maximilianroman.nitz@spielstaetten.at

Michaela Brückler, BSc
+43 316 8008-9017, michaela.brueckler@spielstaetten.at

Mag. Wolfgang Lui Kuhn
+43 676 9716921, wolfgang.kuhn@spielstaetten.at


Secretariat

Michaela Lerch, BSc
+43 316 8008-9014, michaela.lerch@spielstaetten.at


Scheduling

Michael Jabbour
+43 664 4631682, michael.jabbour@spielstaetten.at

Kurt Schulz
+43 316 8008-9726, kurt.schulz@spielstaetten.at


Apprentice event technology

Rolf Schreiber, Light
+43 316 8008-9724, rolf.schreiber@spielstaetten.at

Patrick Pichlmair, Light
+43 316 8008-9723, patrick.pichlmair@spielstaetten.at

Kurt Schulz, Sound
+43 316 8008-9726, kurt.schulz@spielstaetten.at

Martin Schachner, Sound
+43 316 8008-9721, martin.schachner@spielstaetten.at

Michael Seinitz, Stage
+43 316 8008-9728, michael.seinitz@spielstaetten.at

Raphael Hammer, Stage
+43 316 8008-9731, raphael.hammer@spielstaetten.at

 

Trainees

Nina Mesitz | Lehrling
+43 | 676 | 6269426, nina.mesitz@spielstaetten.at

Torsten Schmid |Lehrling
+43 | 676 | 6269418, torsten.schmid@spielstaetten.at


Facility Management

Heribert Janzsa
+43 316 8008-9727, heribert.janzsa@spielstaetten.at

Gerhard Siegert
+43 316 8008-9722, gerhard.siegert@spielstaetten.at

Christoph Kreiner

+43 | 664 | 8185654, christoph.kreiner@spielstaetten.at


Tickets

Sascha Sperdin,

+43 316 8008-9000, sascha.sperdin@spielstaetten.at

Laura Strablegg,
+43 316 8008-9000, laura.strablegg@spielstaetten.at

Michaela Nimmervoll,
43 316 8008-9000, michaela.nimmervoll@spielstaetten.at

 


General Manager

Michael Tassis, BSc
+43 316 8008-9014, michael.tassis@spielstaetten.at