Contact

Deutsch

Grazer Spielstätten
Orpheum, Dom im Berg & Schlossbergbühne Kasematten GmbH
Orpheumgasse 8, 8020 Graz

 

box office

+43 316 8008-9000

grazer@spielstaetten.at.

Tuesday to Friday from 2:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

 

Booking


event office

Michaela Brückler, BSc, +43 316 8008-9017
michaela.brueckler@spielstaetten.at

 

Office

Michaela Lerch, BSc, +43 316 8008-9014
michaela.lerch@spielstaetten.at


Monday to Thursday from 09:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m. as well as Friday from 09:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

 

The TEAM of the Grazer Spielstätten

General Management

Mag. Berhard Rinner | General Manager

+43 316 8008 8008, br@theaterholding.at

Michael Tassis, BSc | General Manager

+43 316 8008 9014, michael.tassis@spielstaetten.at


Event Office

Michaela Brückler, BSc | Event Management, Back Office
+43 316 8008-9017, michaela.brueckler@spielstaetten.at

Martina Grosz | Office Administration Trainee

+43 316 8008 9020 | martina.grosz@spielstaetten.at

Michael Jabbour | Managament Audience Service & Project Management

+43 664 4631682 | michael.jabbour@spielstaetten.at

Alina Kiendl | Coordination Audience Service & Secretariat

+43 676 4078043, alina.kiendl@spielstaetten.at

Michaela Lerch, BSc | Secretariat
+43 316 8008 9014, michaaela.lerch@spielstaetten.at

Maximilian Nitz, MSc |  Tickting, Back Office

+43 316 8008-9015, maximilianroman.nitz@spielstaetten.at

Dr. Daniel Polzer | Markting & PR
+43 316 8008 9018, daniel.polzer@spielstaetten.at


Technical Management

Kurt Schulz | Disposition & Technical Director

+43 316 8008-9726, kurt.schulz@spielstaetten.at


Production Management

Torsten Schmid | Production Management
+43 | 676 | 6269418, torsten.schmid@spielstaetten.at

Gunter Weikhard | Production Management
+43 | 676 | 4109135, gunter.weikhard@spielstaetten.at


Event Technology

Patrick Pichlmair | Light

+43 316 8008-9723, patrick.pichlmair@spielstaetten.at

Rolf Schreiber | Light
+43 316 8008-9724, rolf.schreiber@spielstaetten.at

Florian Krusche | Sound

+43 676 6269463, florian.krusche@spielstaetten.at

Martin Schachner | Sound

+43 316 8008-9721, martin.schachner@spielstaetten.at

Raphael Hammer | Stage
+43 316 8008-9731, raphael.hammer@spielstaetten.at

Michael Seinitz | Stage
+43 316 8008-9728, michael.seinitz@spielstaetten.at

Christoph Sommer | Stage

+43 676 4685899, christoph.sommer@spielstaetten.at

Tobias Janu | Trainee
+43 676 843805700, tobias.janu@spielstaetten.at

Nina Mesitz | Trainee
+43 676 6269426, nina.mesitz@spielstaetten.at


Facility Management

Christoph Feiel | Coordination Facility Management

+43 | 664 | 8185654, christoph.kreiner@spielstaetten.at

Heribert Janzsa | Facility Management
+43 316 8008-9727, heribert.janzsa@spielstaetten.at

Gerhard Siegert | Facility Co-Ordinator
+43 316 8008-9722, gerhard.siegert@spielstaetten.at


Tickets

Sascha Sperdin | Ticketing

+43 316 8008-9000, sascha.sperdin@spielstaetten.at

Laura Strablegg | Ticketing
+43 316 8008-9000, laura.strablegg@spielstaetten.at

Verena Lamprecht | Ticketing
43 316 8008-9000, verena.lamprecht@spielstaetten.at


Audience Service

Elisa Auer

Clarissa Berner

Milena Cernko

Aline Gollob

Stefan Holzner

Livia Perschy

Sabrina Plautz

Katharina Polsterer

Katharina Raber

Michael Runda

Jakob Seidler

Mirjam Szécsi

Anna Maria Vogel